New SCASA Board February 26 2014

A new SCASA Board was elected in September 2013. This board will serve a 2 year tenure and they are your representatives until 2015 - so here is your opportunity to get to know who they are and feel free to contact them with your news, views and any questions you may have.

Lionel De Roland-Smith (I. & M. Smith) - Chairman - lionel@iandmsmith.com
George Karatzas (Koldserve) - Vice Chairman - george@koldserve.co.za
Carol Lane (Sevenoaks) - Finance - carol@sevenoakstrading.co.za
Kyle Fraser (Colombo Coffee & Tea) - kyle@colombo.co.za
Jade Matthews (Jawbone Events) - jade@jawbone.co.za
Dale Mazon (Tribeca) - dale@tribeca.co.za
Iain Evans (True North Media) - iain@truenorthmedia.co.za
Andre Muntingh (Ultimate Water) - andre@ultimatewater.co.za
Dewald De Beer (Ciro) - DewaldDb@ciro.co.za