KZN Coffee Competition Results 2018 November 14 2018

Well done to the new KZN Champions and the coffee professionals heading to Nationals early next year!

Barista Champs:
CHAMPION: Dieter Liebenberg - VDP Distributors
2. Bruce John Manning - TriBeCa Coffee
3. Kgune Zamo Dlamini - Lineage Coffee
4. Minenhle Sibisi - Colombo Coffee
5. Ndumiso Ngcobo - The Talkhouse Cafe
6. David Kasembe - Steampunk Coffee South Africa

Cup Tasters:
CHAMPION: Chad Aden Whitby - Colombo Coffee
2. Andile Zulu - Terbodore Coffee Roasters
3. Melanie Winter - The Coffee Magazine
4. Sean Brydon - Colombo Coffee

Latte Art:
CHAMPION: Thami Ndlovu - Coastal Coffee Roasters
2. Ndumiso Ngcobo - The Talkhouse Cafe 
3. Sphamandla - Blue Onion Foods
4. Siyanda Ceejay Ntleko - Skyline Coffee Roasters

Thank you to all the Sponsors, volunteers and the awesome venue, Lifestyle Centre Ballito. Fantastic weekend all round.