New SCASA Board February 26 2014

A new SCASA Board was elected in September 2013. This board will serve a 2 year tenure and they are your representatives until 2015 - so here is your opportunity to get to know who they are and feel free to contact them with your news, views and any questions you may have.

Lionel De Roland-Smith (I. & M. Smith) - Chairman -
George Karatzas (Koldserve) - Vice Chairman -
Carol Lane (Sevenoaks) - Finance -
Kyle Fraser (Colombo Coffee & Tea) -
Jade Matthews (Jawbone Events) -
Dale Mazon (Tribeca) -
Iain Evans (True North Media) -
Andre Muntingh (Ultimate Water) -
Dewald De Beer (Ciro) -